c The Explorers Ponder 5 ! ~

~ Talofa Lava, Kia Ora bloggers !

I personally wouldn’t clean myself and hunt for food in that water. I don’t like sea creatures which can bite / you can get stung etc. Even with no animals in the water I feel like it would be super dirty from past animals / creatures that have gone in that water.  And an animal could potientally be posinous. 🐍

If I didn’t know their were these creatures inside I think I would still not go in it, but I think I wouldn’t be as nervous if I did know that were were creatures inside. 🌿

About the food I’m not sure, because if I really and I mean REALLY don’t wanna drink the water their I would get food in the jungle but defintley not in the river where the electric eels, piranhas and other sea creatures live.

Have you ever seen a electric eel? I have, on athletics day ( I think it was walking to Love Lock Track  ) And it was a big electirc eel in the water.

Khadijah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *