The Explorers Ponder 2

Fakaalofa lahi atu bloggers, happy Niuen language week!

6 things I would need to survive in the Amazon forest is :

  • 1 : Warm dry clothes ( track pants, hoodies ) because I wouldn’t wanna be stranded in the Amazon forest with wet clothes, so I can be warm and I can’t get bite by tiny creatures on my legs / arms.
  • 2 : A jug of clean water, because I wouldn’t drink the water their because its probaly dirty. And so I can stay hydrated.
  • 3 : A survival weapon ( something sharp ) incase of a emergency or if I need to defend myself from wild animals.
  • 4:  Medical kit full of stuff like bandages, plasters, epi pen incase me or someone else gets hurt or if they have a allergic reaction to something in the Amazon Forest.
  • 5 : Shelter so I can be safe and if it rains I get sick / wet.
  • 6 : Easy to access food so I can just easily eat it without making it and taking time.

I think the most important stuff is a medical kit, warm clothes and shelter though, so if I could only choose 3 I would pick those.

If you had only 1 thing you could bring what would you choose and why?

Monuina e aho!

Khadijah.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *